Mediacontact

Rafaela Bodner, MA
ProMedia
Brunecker Str. 1
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 214004-22
www.newsroom.pr
rafaela.bodner@pro.media

Andreas Taschler, BA
ProMedia
Brunecker Str. 1
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 214004-15
m: +43 664 88 53 93 99
www.newsroom.pr
andreas.taschler@pro.media

Mag. Gabi Ziller
ProMedia
Brunecker Str. 1
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 214004 - 21
m: +43 664 88539390
www.newsroom.pr
gabi.ziller@pro.media

Aanwijzing navraag

Karin Seiler
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56
www.innsbruck.info
office@innsbruck.info

Victoria Dutter, MA
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56 - 550
www.innsbruck.info
v.dutter@innsbruck.info

Alexandra Sasse, MA
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56-504
www.innsbruck.info
a.sasse@innsbruck.info

Guido Vianello
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56 - 510
www.innsbruck.info
g.vianello@innsbruck.info

Peter Unsinn
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56 - 502
www.innsbruck.info
p.unsinn@innsbruck.info

Colette Verra
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56 - 506
www.innsbruck.info
c.verra@innsbruck.info

Andreas Reiter
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56 - 508
www.innsbruck.info
andreas.reiter@innsbruck.info

Dr. Karl Gostner
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56 - 200
www.innsbruck.info
k.gostner@innsbruck.info

Barbara Plattner, MA
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 53 56 - 300
www.innsbruck.info
b.plattner@innsbruck.info

Anschrift

Brunecker Str. 1
Innsbruck, Österreich
Telefon: +43 512 214004

newsroom@pro.media
www.pro.media

Social Media

News per email

Sie wollen per Newsletter immer top aktuell informiert werden? Dann sind Sie hier goldrichtig!

Newsletter

ProMedia