Medienkontakte

Barbara Plattner, MA
ProMedia
Maximilianstraße 9
6020 Innsbruck
m: +43 664 88 53 93 94
f: +43 512 214004-27
www.newsroom.pr
barbara.plattner@pro.media

Mag. Astrid Schösser-Pichler
ProMedia
Maximilianstraße 9
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 214004-33
m: +43 664 8342425
f: +43 512 214004-43
www.newsroom.pr
astrid.schoesser@pro.media

Rückfrage

Karin Seiler-Lall
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 59850
www.innsbruck.info
office@innsbruck.info

Alexandra Sasse MA
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 59850-124
www.innsbruck.info
a.sasse@innsbruck.info

Mag. Silke Artner
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 59850-144
www.innsbruck.info
s.artner@innsbruck.info

Guido Vianello
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 59850-155
www.innsbruck.info
g.vianello@innsbruck.info

Peter Unsinn
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 59850-123
www.innsbruck.info
p.unsinn@innsbruck.info

Colette Verra
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 59850-130
www.innsbruck.info
c.verra@innsbruck.info

Andreas Reiter
Innsbruck Tourismus
Burggraben 3
6020 Innsbruck
t: +43 512 59850 - 123
www.innsbruck.info
andreas.reiter@innsbruck.info

Anschrift

Maximilianstraße 9
Innsbruck, Österreich
Telefon: +43 512 214004

email@newsroom.pr

 

Social Media

News per email

Sie wollen per Newsletter immer top aktuell informiert werden? Dann sind Sie hier goldrichtig!

ProMedia